People > CourtneyM
Total Posts Made:
Forum Posts: 0
Pet Profiles: 1
Groups
No Group found.
Gifts Received
No Gifts Yet.
CourtneyM
Female
Caucasian (White)
35 years old  
Los Angeles, California 90034, United States
 
Here for: Business Networking, Friends
Member Since: 06/01/2009
Network: 0 friends and a total of 1 pets
Last Login: 06/28/2014
   
Pets and Me
Pets I Have: Cat
Pets I Had: Festis (cat), Jackson (cat), Alex (cat)
My Pet Wishlist: I want a Corgi sooo bad! They are just so playful and loving. I have also heard they get along well with cats. As soon as I have a place in which I can care for both my kitty and a dog I am definitley going to be looking for a Corgi.
I've Had Pets for: my entire life
       
Appearance and Personality
Height: 5'5"
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius (Nov 22 - Dec 21)
Personality: Extrovert
Sense of Humor: Campy / Cheesy, Clever / Quick Witted, Friendly
       
More About Me
About Me: Junior Account Executive in a Public Relations firm who loves animals. If I could combine my love of animals with my skills in markteing, event planning, or public relations I would never want for more. I volunteer at the Los Angeles Zoo on weekends.
Interests: Animal Rescue/Support, Arts, Books, Computer/Internet, Gardening, Hiking/Camping/Backpacking, Movie, Music, Travel, Other Pet Shows
   
Life Style
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No answer
Kids: No kids
Living Situation: No answer
Social Style: Comic Relief, Social Butterfly
       
Background
Employment: Full time
Occupation: Sales/Marketing
Meet My PetsAll Pets...
Meet My Friends
No Friend found.
Comments Post Comment [+]
freeandflawed (Posted on Wednesday, 06/03/2009, 12:48PM PST)
New to the site. Just wanted to stop by
Blogs
No Blog found