People > HubbellsMom
HubbellsMom
Total Posts Made:
Forum Posts: 0
Events: 1
Pet Profiles: 1
Groups
No Group found.
Gifts Received
No Gifts Yet.
HubbellsMom
Female
Divorced, Caucasian (White)
54 years old  
Pleasant Hill, California 94523, United States
 
Here for: Business Networking, Friends
Member Since: 07/25/2009
Network: 0 friends and a total of 1 pets
Last Login: 06/28/2014
   
Pets and Me
Pets I Have: Dog
Pets I Had: Shelby, our black labrador who lived to 14 1/2! RIP,you exceptional, wonderful pooper!
My Pet Wishlist: Another dog as a companion for my beloved Hubbell!
I've Had Pets for: more than 10 years
       
Appearance and Personality
Height: 5'3"
Astrological Sign: Libra (Sep 23 - Oct 23)
Personality: Extrovert, Cannot live without a pet
Sense of Humor: Goofy, Dry / Sarcastic, Clever / Quick Witted, Friendly
       
More About Me
About Me: Outgoing and friendly person who likes to make people feel at ease and welcomed with my own "brand" of hospitality. Passionate about my career and my dog, Hubbell.
I'd Like to Meet: Like minded people who believe in giving back and are compassionate and enthusiastic about their family, friends and pets...not necessarily in that order!
Interests: Animal Rescue/Support, Books, Gardening, Movie, Music, Sports, Travel, Other
   
Life Style
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Kids: No kids
Living Situation: With pet(s)
Social Style: Flirt, Social Butterfly, Home Body
       
Background
Employment: Full time
Occupation: Sales/Marketing
Credentials Awarded: BA Communications/English & CMP (Certified Meeting Professional)
Meet My PetsAll Pets...
Meet My Friends
No Friend found.
Comments Post Comment [+]
No Comments found.
Blogs
No Blog found