People > MissMichelleR
Total Posts Made:
Total Points: 210
Forum Posts: 0
Pet Profiles: 4
Total Points: 210
Gifts Received
Chocolate Bar from K.T.Riffic
MissMichelleR
Female
Caucasian (White)
36 years old  
Oregon City, Oregon 97045, United States
 
Here for: Friends, Business Networking
Member Since: 10/05/2009
Network: 4 friends and a total of 4 pets
Last Login: 06/28/2014
   
Pets and Me
Pets I Have: Fish, Cat, Dog
My Pet Wishlist: Always wishing for another horse. I've got my eye on a good looking Selle Francis at the moment. Just have to talk my husband into him. ;)
I've Had Pets for: my entire life
       
Appearance and Personality
Height: 5'5"
Astrological Sign: Capricorn (Dec 22 - Jan 19)
Personality: Introvert, Extrovert, Cannot live without a pet
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Goofy
       
More About Me
About Me: I'm a mom of a 5 1/2 year old named Erich, a Great Dane, 2 Sphynxes, and a Norweigian Forest Cat. I am currently a dog groomer and I love it! I get to spend my entire day with animals, how fun!
I'd Like to Meet: Anyone that I don't already know. You never know who is going to have an impact on your life. It could be an idol of the world's or the person in line behind you at the grocery store.
Interests: Animal Rescue/Support, Books, Computer/Internet, Hiking/Camping/Backpacking, Movie, Music, Sports, Dog Shows, Cat Shows, Other Pet Shows
   
Life Style
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Sometimes
Kids: Have kids
Living Situation: With family
Social Style: Home Body, Social Butterfly, Comic Relief
       
Background
Employment: Full time
Occupation: Pet Related Profession
Pet Related Profession: Pet Groomer
Meet My PetsAll Pets...
Comments Post Comment [+]
No Comments found.
Blogs
No Blog found