People > catladypink1985
Total Posts Made:
Total Points: 150
Forum Posts: 0
Pet Profiles: 7
Total Points: 150
Groups
No Group found.
Gifts Received
No Gifts Yet.
catladypink1985
Female
Engaged, Inter-racial
33 years old  
Webster, Texas 77598, United States
 
Here for: Friends, Business Networking
Member Since: 09/19/2009
Network: 0 friends and a total of 7 pets
Last Login: 06/28/2014
   
Pets and Me
Pets I Have: Cat
Pets I Had: I've had about 5 dogs in my entire life, one previous cat, three pigs, a steer, a lamb, and currently my fiance and I have 7 of the most awesome cats put on Earth!
My Pet Wishlist: A Siamese/Ragdoll Hemingway Polydactal
I've Had Pets for: my entire life
       
Appearance and Personality
Height: 5'7"
Astrological Sign: Libra (Sep 23 - Oct 23)
Personality: Introvert, Cannot live without a pet
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
       
More About Me
About Me: I’m just a transplanted country girl from the itty bitty unknown town of Trinity, Texas trying to make it in the big city called Webster, in Clear Lake, Southeast Houston, Tx. My mom is from good ol Trinity, Texas, USA and my Dad came from Panama with my Abuelita at 13....Reppin Las Latinas up in here and si yo habla espanol, pero mejor spanglish...God my savior is number one in my life. He wasn't always, I got God's calling in October 2007, but I still have a few Wiccan roots, so I call myself a "Christian-Wiccan". I love pot and ciggarettes but i quit both (though i do miss them and will occasionally have a smoke when out with friends or stressed), but I do love alcohol and drink when im upset or socially. I'm a very dark person, and used to be heavy into the FReak/Goth scene, but things have changed in me, and I don't try and put "me" in a box- i'm just that, "Me", and that will never ever change, but i'm still a good person. I'm a pessimist who thinks of the glass as half empty. Which I think is good becuase it's always a nice surprise when things do go my way. I love making friends of all kinds and creations, but its very hard to find a ginuine, true friend that won't screw you over. A lot of people may not like me because to some i'm too fat or too ugly, or whatever, but you know what, if you don't like me its your loss and not my problem. Writing and music are my two favorite outlets, and I love playing my guitar but i suck, and i play the clarinet and bass clarinet and am pretty good (i'm a bank geek, all through jr high & highschool *former asst drum major here*). My priorities are what come first. I was born and raised in good ‘ol Trinity, Texas with my wonderful family. I identify as bisexual, but alas, a man has claimed my heart (don't get me wrong I still love the ladies :p), I get the privilege of marrying my best friend on the day before our 7th anniversary, August 13th, 2011. We met in my early high school years, and we both had small crushes on each other, then he moved, and years and relationships later he looked me up online when I was in college, we went on a few dates and the rest is history. Mark has been by my side through it all; good, bad, and worse, even after we lost our baby, and even though we don't always get along, and even when it was him taking the brunt of it all because of my diseases, he can be great when he wants to be. I’ve kinda been slacking and being frivolous with my education, I’m a lot further behind most of my friends who have graduated and have a career, or graduate after next year. I'm taking classes at San Jacinto College-South majoroing in General Studies and taking online classes at Penn Foster College in Administrative Assisting and Veterinary Technology. I hope to transfer to either UH or SHSU to major in Management Info Systems and minor in Education and Comp Sci.
I'd Like to Meet: As far as celebrities go, I have a few i'd love to meet...Mo'Nique, Tyler Perry, Michael Jackson (RIP; Aug 29, 1958~June 25, 2009), Selena Quintanilla-Perez (RIP; April 16, 1974~March 31, 1995), Beyonce Knowles (finest woman on the planet), Prince, Angelina Jolie, Chloe Sevigny, Linkin Park, Alanis Morrisette, and Chris Cornell, maybe a few more, otherwise I am interested in meeting family, old friends, new friends, and catching up with those I grew up with...
Interests: Animal Rescue/Support, Books, Computer/Internet, Games, Movie, Music, TVs, Cat Shows
   
Life Style
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Sometimes
Kids: No kids
Living Situation: No answer
Social Style: Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Home Body, Side kick, Better in small groups
       
Background
Employment: Part time
Occupation: Sales/Marketing
Training Received: Certified Vet Assistant as of Nov 2007
Meet My PetsAll Pets...
Meet My Friends
No Friend found.
Comments Post Comment [+]
No Comments found.
Blogs
No Blog found