People > donjeff50
Groups
No Group found.
Gifts Received
No Gifts Yet.
donjeff50
Male 
Single, Caucasian (White)
50 years old  
Westerville, Ohio 43081, United States
 
Here for: Serious relationship, Friends, Romance, Business Networking
Member Since: 04/06/2017
Network: 0 friends
Last Login: 04/06/2017
   
Pets and Me
Pets I Have: Other Pets, Fish, Horse, Dog
I've Had Pets for: more than 10 years
       
Appearance and Personality
Height: 5'8"
Astrological Sign: Libra (Sep 23 - Oct 23)
Personality: Introvert, Extrovert, Cannot live without a pet, OK without a pet
Sense of Humor: Other, Campy / Cheesy, Clever / Quick Witted, Friendly
       
More About Me
About Me: I am an honest, easygoing, caring, compassionate, passionate romantic, with
a great sense of humor. I'm loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring,
loving and fun, with a compassionate and generous nature..I am also an
old school romantic,Good Looking, Funny, Compassionate, Truth full,
To, Hard Working and very serious
man..I am also an old school romantic that enjoys a good
relationship....I enjoy hunting.good
movies, and good music. I am also a dog person. When at ever possible
the outdoors is my preferance of doing anything. I like taken wine
over whisky or beer and evening out on the town is nice...but alot of
the times I would prefer cooking a ni ce meal (yes I can cook) and stay
in for movie and snuggle feature,,,,,,I'm a true countryman at heart !
I love agriculture ! I love the country life and all it has to offer !
There's nothing better than to raise your family with the country
values ! I believe in treating others, as I would like to be treated
I'd Like to Meet: i'm Seeking for someone with same qualities; willing to
try and get to know each other.
Life is a journey that will be more delightful is there's another
person by your side, someone to share, enjoy and please on what life
journey can bring... There will be few bumps in the road, but with
perseverance, commitment, faith, forgiveness and a lot of love that
journey can bring a lot of accomplishments
Just looking for the essence of a true woman willing to start a new
relationship, a new beginning, a new journey.... I'm not looking for
your type of car, your motorcycle, your boat or your bank account..
I'm just looking for the true love and a woman who like pet also if not isokay by me
Interests: Animal Rescue/Support, Books, Fishing, Movie, Music, Sports, Travel, Dog Shows
   
Life Style
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Kids: Have kids
Living Situation: Live alone
Social Style: Side kick, Home Body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
       
Background
Employment: Full time
Occupation: Legal Services
Training Received: by the Government
Credentials Awarded: That is private
Meet My Pets
No Pet found.
Meet My Friends
No Friend found.
Comments Post Comment [+]
No Comments found.
Blogs
No Blog found